服務

證券交易及經紀服務

本公司向客戶提供證券交易及經紀服務,買賣於聯交所上市的證券。客戶可透過電話或本公司的互聯網平台,發出證券交易落盤指示。.

配售及包銷服務

於聯交所上市或將上市的公司或聯交所上市公司股東以發售新股、供股、公開發售或配售新及/或現有股份以及債務證券等方式籌集資金時,本公司擔任包銷商或分包銷商或配售代理或分配售代理。.

保證金融資服務

本公司向欲以保證金方式購買於聯交所上市的證券之客戶提供信貸融資,為本公司客戶提供靈活資金周轉。本公司亦提供發售新股保證金融資服務及為客戶提供融資以申請發售新股。所有向本公司客戶提供作保證金融資用途的融資均以聯交所上市證券或可轉換為股份的債務工具向本公司作出抵押。獲接納作抵押的證券及其相關保證金比率由一名負責人員及一名管理團隊成員按個別基準檢討及釐定。本公司的保證金利率是根據香港渣打銀行的優惠貸款利率加上預定的基準%利率。

資產管理服務

本公司擔任投資經理,並根據太平基業證券有限公司與其客戶之間投資管理協議所載每名客戶的投資要求、目的及限制,按全權委託管理基準向客戶提供財富管理服務。

其他服務

本公司亦提供包括申請新股發行及代理人服務,例如現金託收及以股代息的配套服務。我們還會為就集資相關的項目和其他項目提供轉介服務。

© 2019 太平基業證券有限公司香港證監會 CE no. AAE696.  Stock Exchange of Hong Kong - Broker no. 2160 

Member of PF Group Holdings Limited | 免責聲明

© 2019 Pacific Foundation Securities Limited.  SFC CE no. AAE696.  Stock Exchange of Hong Kong - Broker no. 2160 

Member of PF Group Holdings Limited | Disclaimer

SERVICES

Securities dealing and brokerage services

The Company provides securities dealing and brokerage services to customers for trading in securities listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong. Customers may place orders for securities trading through telephone calls or the Company’s internet trading platform.

Placing and underwriting services

The Company acts as an underwriter or a sub-underwriter or a placing agent or a sub-placing agent for companies listed or to be listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong or shareholders of companies listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong for their fund raising exercises such as IPOs, rights issues, open offers or placing of new and/or existing shares and debt securities.

Margin financing services

Credit facilities are offered by the Company to its customers who would like to purchase securities listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong on a margin basis, which offers funding flexibility to our customers. The Company also provides IPO margin financing service and provides funding to customers for application of IPOs. All financing extended to our customers for margin financing purposes is secured by securities or debt instruments convertible into shares listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong and pledged to the Company. Acceptable securities for pledging and their respective margin ratios are reviewed and determined by the Company on a case-by-case basis.

Asset management services

The Company acts as an investment manager and provides wealth management services to clients on a discretionary basis pursuant to each client’s investment requirements, objectives and restrictions as contained in the investment management agreement between Pacific Foundation Securities Limited and its clients.

Other services

The Company also provides ancillary services including application for new issues, custodian and nominee services such as collection of cash and scrip dividends. We also provide referral services in relation to fund raising related projects and other projects.