免責聲明

重要法律信息

 

在PF Group Holdings Limited(“PF”)或太平基業證券有限公司(“PFSL”)網站上訪問信息的人員同意以下條款和條件。 任何與 PFSL 的個別服務或產品有關的特別協議,均應作為這些條款及細則的補充,但如有任何衝突,則以任何該等特別協議所載的條文為準。

沒有報價,沒有義務

在 PFSL 網站上發布的任何信息不構成招攬或提議或建議,買賣任何投資工具,進行任何交易或完成任何類型的任何法律行為。

所公佈的信息和意見由 PFSL 提供僅供個人使用,僅供參考,如有更改,恕不另行通知。 PFSL不表示(明示或暗示)在 PFSL 網站上表達的信息和意見是準確,完整或最新的。 特別是,PFSL 不必從 PFSL 網站刪除任何過時的信息,或明確標記為過時的。 PFSL 網站上的任何內容均不構成財務,法律,稅務或其他建議,也不應根據 PFSL 網站內容進行任何投資或任何其他決定。 在作出任何投資決定之前,您應該諮詢合格的專家。

 

有限責任

 

PFSL 不承擔任何責任,包括因使用或訪問 PFSL 網站或任何第三方網站的鏈接而可能導致的任何直接,間接或後果性損害,包括任何損失或損害。此外,PFSL 對任何未經授權方篡改互聯網用戶的計算機系統不承擔任何責任。

 

重大利益

 

PFSL 及/或其董事會,執行管理層及僱員可能擁有或曾在相關證券中擁有權益或職位,或作為買賣或作為市場莊家。此外,此類實體或個人可能已經或已經與或可能提供或已經提供公司融資或其他服務,或擔任或擔任相關公司的董事。

使用 PFSL 網站

本 PFSL 網站的全部內容受版權保護,保留所有權利。您可以保存或打印PF頁面的每個頁面和/或部分的硬拷貝,前提是不要刪除任何版權或其他所有權聲明。任何保存或以其他方式從PF網站複製使用的條款和條件應被視為已被接受。所有財產權應保留在 PFSL。未經 PFSL 事先書面許可,您不得複制(全部或部分),傳播(通過電子方式或其他方式),修改,鏈接或用於任何公共或商業目的的PF網站。

© 2019 太平基業證券有限公司香港證監會 CE no. AAE696.  Stock Exchange of Hong Kong - Broker no. 2160 

Member of PF Group Holdings Limited | 免責聲明

© 2019 Pacific Foundation Securities Limited.  SFC CE no. AAE696.  Stock Exchange of Hong Kong - Broker no. 2160 

Member of PF Group Holdings Limited | Disclaimer

DISCLAIMER

Important legal information

 

Persons who access information on the website of PF Group Holdings Limited ("PF") and/or Pacific Foundation Securities Limited ("PFSL") agree to the following terms and conditions. Any special agreements with respect to individual services or products of PFSL shall be complementary to these terms and conditions, although in the event of any conflict, the provisions contained in any such special agreements shall prevail.

 

No offer, no obligation

 

No information published on the PFSL website constitutes a solicitation or offer, or recommendation, to buy or sell any investment instruments, to effect any transactions, or to conclude any legal act of any kind whatsoever.

The information published and opinions expressed are provided by PFSL for personal use and for informational purposes only and are subject to change without notice. PFSL makes no representation (either express or implied) that the information and opinions expressed on the PFSL website are accurate, complete or up to date. In particular, PFSL shall not be obliged to remove any outdated information from the PFSL websites or to expressly mark it as being outdated. Nothing contained on the PFSL website constitutes financial, legal, tax or other advice, nor should any investment or any other decisions be made solely based on the PFSL website content. You should obtain advice from a qualified expert before making any investment decision.

 

Limitation of liability

PFSL disclaims, without limitation, all liability for any loss or damage of any kind, including any direct, indirect or consequential damages, which might be incurred through the use of or access to the PFSL website, or any links to third-party websites. Furthermore, PFSL disclaims all liability for any tampering with the Internet user's computer system by unauthorized parties.

Material interests

The PFSL and/or its boards of directors, executive management and employees may have or have had interests or positions in, or traded or acted as market maker in relevant securities. Furthermore, such entities or persons may have or have had a relationship with or may provide or have provided corporate finance or other services to or serve or have served as directors of relevant companies.

Use of the PFSL website

The entire content of this PFSL website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may save or print out a hard copy of individual pages and/or sections of the PFSL website, provided that you do not remove any copyright or other proprietary notices. With any saving or otherwise copying from the PFSL website the terms and conditions for use shall be deemed to have been accepted. All property rights shall remain with PFSL. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify, link into or use for any public or commercial purpose the PFSL website without the prior written permission of PFSL.