關於我們

太平基業證券有限公司為 PF Group Holdings Limited(香港交易所股份代號:8221)的全資附屬公司。 本公司獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會發牌,以進行受規管活動:證券交易 (RA1) 及資產管理 (RA9)。 本公司為香港聯合交易所的授權參與者。.

成立歷史悠久且業務發展進取

太平基業證券有限公司(「太平基業」)已自1988年起成立證券經紀業務,而本公司於 2004 年開始提供資產管理服務業務。於 2009 年左右,本公司就其證券交易成立網上交易系統,旨在讓客戶可透過本公司的網上交易系統互動管理其交易活動,而毋須依賴本公司交易員,以讓客戶受惠於較低的經紀收費及易於進行交易。

憑藉長遠悠久之成立歷史及積極進取之業務發展,太平基業已建立有效之運作系統及於客戶間建立受認可的品牌名稱。董事相信,本公司可在瞬息萬變之金融市場中提供優質服務,迎合客戶所需。

配售及包銷業務的穩固平台

本公司的配售及包銷業務善用其廣泛的證券客戶網絡,當中包括機構投資者及散戶。本公司亦與其他經紀行維持良好關係,從而獲得機會擔任市場上各項新股發行及集資活動的分包銷商或分配售代理。太平基業亦成功挽留由數家主板或創業板或聯交所上市公司之股東構成之客戶群,故此於該等公司需要融資活動時,該等公司或其股東可能考慮委任太平基業為配售代理、分配售代理、包銷商或分包銷商。

負責人員 及 執行董事

 

謝青純女士 (董事)

霍玉堂先生 (董事)

羅德榮先生 (負責人 及 執行董事)

伍文森先生 (負責人 及 執行董事)

譚潔珍小姐 (負責人 及 執行董事)

曾江潔小姐 (負責人 及 執行董事)

余君龍先生 (負責人)

© 2019 太平基業證券有限公司香港證監會 CE no. AAE696.  Stock Exchange of Hong Kong - Broker no. 2160 

Member of PF Group Holdings Limited | 免責聲明

© 2019 Pacific Foundation Securities Limited.  SFC CE no. AAE696.  Stock Exchange of Hong Kong - Broker no. 2160 

Member of PF Group Holdings Limited | Disclaimer

ABOUT

Pacific Foundation Securities Limited ("PFSL") is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the PF Group Holdings Limited (HKEx stock code: 8221). PFSL is licensed by the Hong Kong Securities & Futures Commission to carry out regulated activities: Dealing in Securities (RA1) and Asset Management (RA9).

Long history of establishment with progressive business development

PFSL has established securities brokerage business since 1988 and started providing asset management services business in 2004. In around 2009, the Company set up an online trading system for its securities trading, with a view to allowing its customers to operate their trading activities interactively through PFSL’s online trading system without reliance on our dealing staff so as to let customers benefit from the lower brokerage charges and ease of access to trades.

With a long history of establishment and a progressive business development, PFSL has built an effective operating system and a recognised brand name amongst its customers. The Management believes that PFSL can offer quality services to meet its customer’s needs in a constantly changing financial market.

Solid platform for placing and underwriting business

The Company’s placing and underwriting business can leverage on its extensive securities customer network which comprises institutional investors and retail customers. It also maintains good relationship with other brokerage firms which may provide opportunities to the Company to act as sub-underwriters or sub-placing agents for various new issues and fund-raising exercises in the market. PFSL has also successfully retained several companies listed on the Main Board or GEM or shareholders of companies listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong in its customer base, such that they or their shareholders may consider appointing PFSL as the placing agent, sub-placing agent, underwriter, or sub-underwriter when they require funding activities.

Responsible Officers & Executive Directors

 

Mr LO Tak WIng, Benson (RO & ED)

Mr NG Man Sum (RO & ED)

Ms TAM Kit Chun (RO & ED)

Ms TSANG Kong Kit (RO & ED)